Register Now!
Welcome

Welcome to Oracle Technology Network's FREE Virtual Developer Day: Building and Deploying Oracle Database Apps Using Modern Techniques—Tuesday, March 4, 2014 at 9AM – 1PM GMT UTC / 10AM – 2PM CET (UTC+1) / 1PM – 5PM GST (UTC+4 hours)

OTN has assembled an agenda of live, moderated sessions and hands-on-labs presenting the latest Oracle 12c, Big Data platform and database application development tools capabilities that ignite innovation.

This half day event is packed with content for all levels and interest:

      •  Oracle Database application development — Learn expert tips and tricks on how to develop applications for Oracle Database 12c and
          Big Data environments more effectively.

      •  Oracle Database platform deployment processes — From integration, to data migration, experts showcase new capabilities in Oracle
          12c and Big Data environments that will allow you to deliver greater database performance and integration.

Database developers or administrators deploying on the Oracle platform - this event was designed for you. See the detailed agenda and abstracts for more information on sessions and Hands On Labs pre-work and preparation.

Login
Calendar Reminders
Reminder Virtual DeveloperDay - March 4th