Register Now!
Welcome

Virtual Developer Day: MySQL is a one-stop shop for you to learn all the essential MySQL skills. With a combination of presentations and hands-on lab experience,  you’ll have the opportunity to practice in your own environment and sharpen your skills to: 

    •   Develop your new applications cost-effectively using MySQL
    •   Improve performance of your existing MySQL databases
    •   Manage your MySQL environment more efficiently

APAC - July 31st, 2013 -

  • Mumbai 10:30 a.m. (GMT +5:30) - 2:30 p.m.
  • Singapore 1:00 p.m. (GMT +8:00) - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sydney 3:00 p.m. (GMT +10:00) - 7:00 p.m.

 

Login
Calendar Reminder
Reminder: Virtual MySQL Day July 31st, 2013