Register Now!
Welcome

Register today for Virtual Sysadmin Day: Oracle Solaris, Oracle Linux, and Oracle VM

Sysadmins for Oracle Solaris, Oracle Linux, or Oracle VM join us at this FREE virtual event and learn how to:

         • Build a secure, multi-level application deployed using virtualization capabilities of Oracle Solaris 11
         • Monitor and manage virtualized resources and publish a package using the Image Packaging System (IPS)
         • Install Oracle Linux using RPM and yum repositories; create storage volumes, prepare block devices, work with filesystems
         • Create and mount Btrfs in Oracle Linux, work with block devices and snapshots
         • Plan and deploy a virtualized infrastructure environment with Oracle VM
         • Virtualize and deploy enterprise applications in minutes using Oracle VM Templates

Americas/Latin America - July 15th, 2013

9am to 1pm PDT / 12pm to 4pm EDT / 1pm to 5 pm BRT

Login
Calendar Reminders
Americas - July 15th, 2013